Laserfiche WebLink
REL: adg-21 <br />10/22/86 <br /> <br />ORDINANCE NO. NS-1886 <br /> <br />AN ORDINANCE OF THE CITY OF SANTA ANA <br />AMENDING SECTIONS 2-300, 2-300.5 AND <br />2-300.6 AND 9-2 OF THE SANTA ANA <br />MUNICIPAL CODE OF THE CITY OF SANTA <br />ANA AND ADDING SECTIONS 2-300.7, <br />2-300.8 AND 9-2.5 TO DESIGNATE THE <br />OFFICERS AND APPOINTING AUTHORITIES <br />OF THE CITY OF SANTA ANA <br /> <br /> THE CITY COUNCIL OF THE CITY OF SANTA ANA DOES ORDAIN <br />AS FOLLOWS: <br /> <br />SECTION 1: That Section 2-300 of the Santa Ana Municipal Code <br />is hereby amended to read as follows: <br /> <br />Sec. 2-300. City officers and department heads. <br /> <br />The following are officers of the City of Santa Ana: <br /> <br />(1) <br />(2) <br />(3) <br />(4) <br />(5) <br />(6) <br />(7) <br />(8) <br /> <br />(9) <br />(10) <br /> <br />(11) <br />(12) <br />(13) <br /> <br />(14) <br />(15) <br /> <br />Members of the City Council <br />City Manager <br />City Attorney <br />Clerk of the Council <br />Deputy City Managers <br />Police Chief <br />Fire Chief <br />Executive Director of Finance and <br /> Management Services <br />Executive Director of Public Works <br />Executive Director of Recreation and <br /> Community Services <br />Executive Director of Human Resources <br />Library Director <br />Executive Director of Planning and <br /> Building Safety <br />Executive Director of Community Development <br />Executive Director of Utilities <br /> <br /> <br />